Flash Content
BES Staff
Beggs Elementary - 918- 267-3631
 
Teacher/Staff Member
Position
Email Address
Antwine, Angela
Art Teachers Aide
Beach, Kevin Third Grade Teacherkbeach@beggs.k12.ok.us
Beard, Linda
Kindergarten Teacher
Behn, Myra
Pre-K TA
Bernhardt, EllenSpecial Services TAebernhardt@beggs.k12.ok.us 
Betts, Debbie
Computer Lab
Blackley, Clare Special Services TA cblackley@beggs.k12.ok.us 
Black, Debbie
Pre-K TA
Brantley, Lee Ann
Second Grade Teacher
Busby, Karen Speech Pathologist kbusby@beggs.k12.ok.us 
Cantrell, ChristinaSpecial Services TAccantrell@beggs.k12.ok.us 
Crowe, Cathy
Library Assistant
Devine, Casi Pre-K Teachercdevine@beggs.k12.ok.us 
Disch, Judy
C-CORE Grant Counselor
Duck, Jennifer
Fourth Grade Teacher
Edelbrock, Monique
Second Grade Teacher
Eggleston, Annette
Kindergarten Teacher
Emberton, DonnaFirst Grade Teacherdemberton@beggs.k12.ok.us
Foster, Stephanie Special Services TAsfoster@beggs.k12.ok.us 
Freeman, Karen
District Nurse
Fuqua, Ken Maintenance kfuqua@beggs.k12.ok.us 
Gomez, Shanna
Fourth Grade Teacher
Grimmett, Dana
Librarian
Harp, Chandis
Pre-K Teacher
Hewitt, KimSecond Grade Teacherkhewitt@beggs.k12.ok.us
Holdaway, Katie
Fourth Grade Teacher
Johnson, JJ
Maintenance
Jones, Vickey
Speech Pathologist
Kautz, PamPre-K Teacherpkautz@beggs.k12.ok.us
McCoy, Tracy Secretarytmccoy@beggs.k12.ok.us 
McNabb, Melissa Third Grade Teachermmcnabb@beggs.k12.ok.us
Markes, Jana
Secretary
Mathews, Olivia Third Grade Teacheromathews@beggs.k12.ok.us 
Mount, Kellie Special Services Teacher kmount@beggs.k12.ok.us 
Roach, TeShauna
First Grade Teacher
Six, Darla
ALPHA Coordinator
Souders, Jeff
Physical Education Teacher
Stanton, Kandi
Third Grade Teacher
Walters, Stephanie Special Services Teacherswalters@beggs.k12.ok.us 
Watkins, CandiceFirst Grade Teachercwatkins@beggs.k12.ok.us
Whelan, Crystal
Special Services Teacher
Williams, Glenda
Kindergarten Teacher


Child Nutrition
Davis, TraciSecretarytdavis@beggs.k12.ok.us
Howell, SandraDirectorshowell@beggs.k12.ok.us
Johnson, MaryCafeteria Supervisor
Hendrix, LisaStaff
Lewis, LindaStaff






Translate Our Site spanish flag
CLOSE