Flash Content
Staff Listing
Beggs Middle School 
918-267-4916   Fax: 918-267-4779
Principal:  Mr. Kenny Hurst khurst@beggs.k12.ok.us
Secretary 7th/8th Grade Center: Mrs. Tammy Wesley twesley@beggs.k12.ok.us
Secretary 5th/6th Grade Center: Mrs. Pam Tate  ptate@beggs.k12.ok.us
 

Barnes, Megan

Lifetime Sports

mbarnes@beggs.k12.ok.us

Blizzard, Tyler

History-8th Grade

tblizzard@beggs.k12.ok.us

Creason, Carol

Special Services

ccreason@beggs.k12.ok.us

Cross, Jamie

Math-8th Grade

jcross@beggs.k12.ok.us

Doersom, Trina

S.Studies/Math-6th Grade

tdoersom@beggs.k12.ok.us

Furer, Keith

Science-7th Grade

kfurer@beggs.k12.ok.us

Haynes, Stephen

Science/SS 6th Grade

shaynes@beggs.k12.ok.us




Johnson,Bunyan

Athletics

bjohnson@beggs.k12.ok.us

Johnson, Priscilla

Indian Education

pjohnson@beggs.k12.ok.us

Keith, Mike

Custodian


Ledbetter, Sherri

Language Arts-7th Grade

sledbetter@beggs.k12.ok.us

Norris, Pam

Math-5th Grade

pnorris@beggs.k12,ok,us

Pemberton, JoLynn   

Technology Engineering/TSA

jpemberton@beggs.k12.ok.us

Phelps, Jill

Custodian


Pittinger, Sandy

Library Clerk

spittinger@beggs.k12.ok.us

Pollard, Tiffany

Special Services

tpollard@beggs.k12.ok.us

Randol, Julie

Science/History-5th Grade

jrandol@beggs.k12.ok.us

Rodriguez, Kara

Indian Education

krodriguez@beggs.k12.ok.us

Rogers, Colin

Athletics

crogers@beggs.k12.ok.us

Ross, Hope

Science-8th Grade

hross@beggs.k12.ok.us

Rouk, Kaitlin

Student Services

krouk@beggs.k12.ok.us

Stockton, Lacy

Math-7th Grade

stockton@beggs.k12.ok.us

Swallow, Ryan

Geography-7th Grade

rswallow@beggs.k12.ok.us

Tenison, Saundra

Language Arts-5th Grade

stenison@beggs.k12.ok.us

Treat,EmmaPara-Professionaletreat@beggs.k12.ok.us




Yost, Laura

Language Arts-8th Grade

lyost@beggs.k12.ok.us

Nutrition Department: 

Fuqua, Shannon

Cafeteria Supervisor

sfuqua@beggs.k12.ok.us

Stockton, Lynn

Staff

 

Swarer, Jenice

Staff

Translate Our Site spanish flag
CLOSE