Flash Content
BHS Staff
Beggs High School
918-267-3625   Fax: 918-267-3624
Principal:  Mr. Chris Howk chowk@beggs.k12.ok.us
Academic Advisor: Mrs. Kristi Smith ksmith@beggs.k12.ok.us
Registrar: Mrs. Andrea Markes amarkes@beggs.k12.ok.us
                          Secretary: Mrs. Jade McDaniel jmcdaniel@beggs.k12.ok.us
Athletic Director:  Mr. Justin Norman  jnorman@beggs.k12.ok.us
 

Alexander, Gerard

Alternative Ed & Track & Field/Cross Country

galexander@beggs.k12.ok.us

Been, Amanda

Pre-Algebra, Algebra I & II

mbeen@beggs.k12.ok.us

Been, Justin

Economics & Baseball

jbeen@beggs.k12.ok.us

Blankenship, Lee

OK History

lblankenship@beggs.k12.ok.us

Caldwell, Autumn  

Chemistry, Anat/Phys, Biology II

acaldwell@beggs.k12.ok.us

Caldwell, Matt

Choir, Band & Jazz Band

mcaldwell@beggs.k12.ok.us

Cotner, Tami Special Education tcotner@beggs.k12.ok.us 

Dixon, Peggy

Paraprofessional

pdixon@beggs.k12.ok.us

Dunegan, Brian Campus Police bdunegan@beggs.k12.ok.us 
Esmond, Susan Geometry, Algebra II & III, Trig sesmond@beggs.k12.ok.us 

Goodacre, Tina   

Special Services Secretary

tgoodacre@beggs.k12.ok.us

Goudeau, Pat

Teacher's Aide

pgoudeau@beggs.k12.ok.us

Horton, Stacey Librarian shorton@beggs.k12.ok.us 

Johnson, Priscilla   

Native American Studies

pjohnson@beggs.k12.ok.us

Markes, Derrick

Agriculture/FFA

dmarkes@beggs.k12.ok.us

Martin, Catherine Art cmartin@beggs.k12.ok.us 
McDaniel, Cody Credit Recovery cmcdaniel@beggs.k12.ok.us 
McGowan, Mark Custodian  
Melton, Lanissa Creek Language  
Meyer, Trevor Custodian 
Mount, Adam Choir, Band & Jazz Band amount@beggs.k12.ok.us 
Nobles, Bill Government bnobles@beggs.k12.ok.us 
Norman, Misty C-CORE Counselor mdnorman@beggs.k12.ok.us 

Pemberton, JoLynn

Tech Connect, Business Info Technology

jpemberton@beggs.k12.ok.us

Ross, Carl Spanish I & II cross@beggs.k12.ok.us 

Ross, Robbie

Agriculture/FFA

rross@beggs.k12.ok.us

Ruble, Kimberly English I & II, Creative Writingkruble@beggs.k12.ok.us 
Shannon, David Physical & Environmental Science, Biology I dshannon@beggs.k12.ok.us 

Shaw, Ginger

English I & IV, AP English, Speech/Drama

gshaw@beggs.k12.ok.us

Spring, Jessie

Special Services, Director

jspring@beggs.k12.ok.us

Stanton, Chad

US History, Geography

cstanton@beggs.k12.ok.us

Stell, Larry Custodian 
Thompson, Dwane ISI Instructor dthompson@beggs.k12.ok.us 
Warner, Carrie English I & III, Grammar cwarner@beggs.k12.ok.us 
Wood, Belinda  Yearbook/Business Techbwood@beggs.k12.ok.us
Nutrition Department:

Lee, Claudia

Cafeteria Supervisor

clee@beggs.k12.ok.us

Burkett, Sabrina

Staff

 

Tucker, Vera

Staff

 
 
 

 
Last Modified on October 22, 2015
Translate Our Site spanish flag
CLOSE